Saint Paul College A Community & Technical College

Saint Paul College A Community & Technical College

Welcome to
Saint Paul College

We are currently performing web site maintenance. The full website will be back up and running shortly. We apologize for any inconvenience.

How can we help?

Access and Disability Resources

accessresources@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1547

Advising and Counseling

advising@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1739

Bookstore

spcbooks@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1422

Campus Security

psafety@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1322

Career and Placement Center

career.center@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1384

One Stop

registration@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1555

Financial Aid

financial.aid@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1386

IT Service Desk

ithelpdesk@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1440

Student Life and Diversity

student.life@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1757

Student Records Office

student.records@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1515

TRIO Student Support Services (SSS)

trio@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1722

Tuition office

tuition.office@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1395

Tutoring Services

tutoring@saintpaul.edu
651.846.1623